Mortarboard
Motar Board - National College Senior Honor Society
 

Alumni Chapters

There are Mortar Board alumni chapters located across the nation. Here is a list of our current active chapters. Feel free to directly contact any of the Mortar Board alumni chapter presidents listed below, or let us know if you would like us to assist you with contacting a representative. If there isn’t an alumni chapter in your area, consider starting a new chapter.

Burlington, Vermont
Maggie Rosa (mrosa@uvm.edu)

Columbus, Ohio (Greater Columbus Mortar Board Alumni Chapter)
Faye Caner (fcaner@sbcglobal.net)
Susan Wintering (swin42@columbus.rr.com)

Denver, Colorado (Metro Denver Mortar Board Alumni Chapter)
Ann Richardson (dusaxophone@comcast.net)
Dorothy Mauk (d-and-d2@juno.com)

Iowa City, Iowa (Iowa City Mortar Board Alumni Association)
Marilyn Holland (holland1630@gmail.com)
Sandra Schuldt (ssschuldt@mchsi.com)

Knoxville, Tennessee (Carson-Newman Alumni Chapter)
Cindy Seaver (bright_cindy@hotmail.com)

Lafayette Indiana (Greater Lafayette Area Mortar Board Alumni Chapter)
Mary Sadowski (sadowski@purdue.edu)
Sally Watlington (sjwatlington@aol.com)

Lawrence, Kansas (Lawrence Mortar Board Alumni Chapter)
Sue Geoffrion Neverve (redlyonsgn@aol.com)
Ann Gardner (agardner@sunflower.com)

Los Angeles, California (Los Angeles Mortar Board Alumni Chapter)
Tatiana Nemanim (tatiananem@gmail.com)
Sina Famenini (uclasina@gmail.com)

Lubbock, Texas (Mortar Board Alumni of Lubbock, Texas)
Barbara McDougal, M.D. (barmc11@gmail.com)
Joan Callender (bjcallendar@suddenlink.net)

Miami, Florida (Miami Mortar Board Alumni Club)
Bonnie Smith Rigg (bonnie@revii.com)

Muncie, Indiana (Mortar Board Alumni Club of Muncie, Indiana)
Larry Ottinger (lkbaott59@comcast.net)
Charlotte Overmyer (csovermyer@sbcglobal.net)

San Diego, California (San Diego Mortar Board Alumni)
Cassandra Neel (cneel@mail.sdsu.edu)
Jane K. Smith (jsmith@mail.sdsu.edu)

Seattle, Washington (Mortar Board Alumni/Tolo Foundation)
Margot Smith (go2mnsmith@aol.com)

State College, Pennsylvania (State College Mortar Board Alumni Club)
Brenda Walsh (kenandbrendawalsh@gmail.com)

Stillwater, Oklahoma (Stillwater Mortar Board Alumni Club)
Kent Sampson (kent.sampson@okstate.edu)