Motar Board - National College Senior Honor Society

Past Chapter Award Winners

Ruth Weimer Mount Chapter Excellence Award Winners

2002 - Purdue University
2003 - San Diego State University
2004 - Kansas State University
2005 - Oklahoma State University
2006 - University of San Diego
2007 - University of Nebraska - Lincoln
2008 - University of Wyoming
2009 - University of Washington
2010 - Hope College
2011 - University of California, Los Angeles
2012 - San Diego State University
2013 - The Ohio State University
2014 - University of Nebraska at Kearney and Purdue University
2015 - Kansas State University
2016 - The University of Alabama
2017 – Texas Wesleyan University
2018 - Texas Tech University

Most Improved Chapter Award Winners

2001 - Westminster College
2002 - Texas Tech University
2003 - Indiana State University
2004 - Northern Arizona University
2005 - University of South Alabama
2006 - William Jewell College
2007 - University of Colorado
2008 - Drury University and Oklahoma Baptist University
2009 - Cornell College
2010 - University of Utah
2011 - University of South Carolina
2012 - The University of Findlay and Louisiana State University
2013 - Mississippi College and The University of South Dakota
2014 - Lawrence University
2015 - Beloit College
2016 - University of Mary Washington
2017 – Oklahoma Baptist University
2018 - Illinois State University

2018 Gold Torch Award

Carleton College
Carnegie Mellon University
Hope College
Lawrence University
Lyon College
Oklahoma State University
Ohio Northern University
Purdue University
San Diego State University
The Ohio State University
The Pennsylvania State University
The University of New Mexico
University of Arizona
University of California, Los Angeles
University of Mary Washington
University of Richmond
University of San Diego
University of South Alabama
University of Washington

2018 Project Excellence Award

Birmingham-Southern University
Carnegie Mellon University, Two Awards
Hope College, Five Awards
Ohio Northern University
Oklahoma State University
Purdue University
San Diego State University, Five Awards
Texas Tech University, Four Awards
University of California, Los Angeles
University of Arizona, Two Awards
University of Cincinnati
University of Mary Washington
University of Montana
The University of Nebraska at Kearney, Two Awards
University of North Dakota, Two Awards
University of Puget Sound, Two Awards
University of San Diego, Four Awards
University of South Alabama, Two Awards
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

2018 Silver Torch

Albion College
Augustana College
Baylor University
Birmingham-Southern College
Bucknell University
Central Michigan University
Emory University
Endicott College
Florida State University
Illinois Wesleyan University
Indiana University
Longwood University
Northern Illinois University
Northern Michigan University
Ohio Wesleyan University
Oklahoma Baptist University
Oregon State University
Otterbein University
Seattle Pacific University
Tennessee Technological University
The University of Findlay
The University of Kansas
The University of Tulsa
The University of Vermont
Tulane University
University of Cincinnati
University of Louisville
University of Maryland
University of Minnesota Duluth
University of Redlands
University of the Pacific
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Washburn University
Westminster College
Wittenberg University
Xavier University